Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Hoberg Antriebstechnik

Andrea Tharr-Gerards
Geschäftsführung
☎︎ 02251-9421-12

✉️ a.tharr-gerards@hoberg-antriebstechnik.de

Bernd Tharr
Geschäftsführung
☎︎ 02251-9421-16

✉️ b.tharr@hoberg-antriebstechnik.de

Angelique Tharr
Beratung & Verkauf
☎︎ 02251-942111

✉️ a.tharr@hoberg-antriebstechnik.de

Dominik Tharr
Beratung & Verkauf
☎︎ 02251-942125

✉️ d.tharr@hoberg-antriebstechnik.de

Holger Schmitz
Beratung & Verkauf
☎︎ 02251-9421-15

✉️ h.schmitz@hoberg-antriebstechnik.de

Victor Gonzalez
Beratung & Verkauf
☎︎ 02251-9421-14

✉️ v.gonzalez@hoberg-antriebstechnik.de

Maike Dehnhard
Beratung & Verkauf
☎︎ 02251-9421-13

✉️ m.dehnhard@hoberg-antriebstechnik.de

Marcus Hassel
Beratung & Verkauf
☎︎ 02251-9421-24

✉️ m.hassel@hoberg-antriebstechnik.de

Christa Klütsch
Buchhaltung
☎︎ 02251-9421-20

✉️ kluetsch@hoberg-antriebstechnik.de

Heike Tharr
Buchhaltung
☎︎ 02251-9421-26

✉️ heike.tharr@hoberg-antriebstechnik.de